Release Update - May 10, 2017
This new feature allows you to pick from multiple versions of data, in the case of two users working on an idea at the same time. The user that creates the conflict will be notified and asked to resolve it by selecting the desired version.
We've turned this feature off for now as it was a bit trigger happy. It will return as soon as we smooth out the implementation.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful