When two or more users are viewing the same page at the same time, our real-time collaboration feature will notify you who is there with you.
Just keep an eye on the top right corner of the app and you'll see their profile picture pop up with a small dot. As more users join in, the profile images will reduce to just small dots to indicate active users on the page. Inactive users who are idling on a page will show with a grey overlay on their profile picture.
Collaboration on fields
We support real-time collaboration on specific fields. This means that if multiple people are working on the same fields, users will be notified who else is in there with them.
The following fields are currently supported:
- Idea title
- Idea description
- Business case
- Functional specs