Filter Products

← Back to Adding, Deleting and Reorganizing Products section

  • Availability
    • Plan: All
  • Roles and Permissions
    • There are no restrictions on creating and sharing filters across roles and plan types.

Filtering products allow you to narrow down the product portfolio list and gives you visibility to items of interest.

In this document we will review:

Available filters

The following filters are available to all users:

  • Saved filters - Gives you access to all filters you have created and saved.
  • Shared filters - Gives you access to all filters shared across your account by other users.
  • Product Line - Shows you all available product lines.
  • Products - Shows you all available products.
  • Product Managers - Shows you all available product managers.

Create a saved filter

If you have a combination of items that you constantly refer to, like a product or product line owned by a set of product managers you always refer to, you can create a saved filter that is easily accessible.

To do this:

  • Select all the items for your custom filter from the available filter list
  • Click on "Saved filter" next to the filter options

  • Give your filter a name and click Save.

Share filters

You can make filters available to other team members by sharing them. To do so, simply select the 'Share filter' option either when creating or editing the filter options.

Top Tip

Did you know you can also manage your favorite products? Find out how!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us