How do I turn my customer portal on/off?

By default, all accounts have one portal already available to be used.

To control the visibility of your portal, click on the portal name and select enable/disable to turn it on or off. 

enableportal.png

This same option will be available for any additional portals you create.*

Available on Premium and above.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk