Release Update - May 23, 2019
- You can now duplicate User Stories 👯♀️👯♂️ and...
- Move User Stories to another Idea!
- Remove duplicate product managers showing in Essential under change plan
- Fixed revision history typo when displaying multiple user storys
- Top design link on Product canvas no longer redirects to the dashboard
- Saved views no longer errors or shows blank when you clear local storage
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful