Keeping track of multiple versions of your roadmap
If you’re managing several versions of your roadmap, it’s important to keep track of who you’re sharing items with. This will allow you to keep track of who you’ve shared roadmaps with.
How to do it
When you create a new version of your roadmap, copy the URL/embed code you are sharing and save it under the product’s Documentation tab. You can create a new section for your shared roadmaps indicating how, where, and with whom the particular version is with.
The URLs and embed codes created for each roadmap version you publish will remain in sync with your main roadmap. This means that any time you make a change to your internal roadmap, we will automatically update the published versions as well. No need to republish!
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful