How do I Archive an Objective?
From the Objectives tab
Select the objective you would like to archive and find the ellipsis(...) at the top right. You'll see options to delete and archive. Please note that if you delete an objective it cannot be recovered.
Once an objective is archived you can still view them within the objectives tab by toggling Show Archived, found when going into the top right ellipsis.
To unarchive, just hover over the objective itself and you'll see the option highlighted on the right.
From a Roadmap Card
Hover over the objective and click on edit. At the top of the menu, you will find an ellipsis(...) at the top right. Click on it, and select Archive to archive the objective.
The objective shows an archived icon if linked to a card.
If you wish to permanently remove the objective, click Delete.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful