Enabling Team-Wide Integrations
When an integration is set to 'team wide,' this gives access to the entire team (editors and admins alike) to use the integration as needed.
To enable an integration that has been shared, click on the 'authenticate' next to the available integration shared with you.
Keep in mind that copying this integration will allow you to use it, but not edit it. Editing is only available from the original parent integration.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful