Customer Feedback

How do I delete Customer Feedback?

When it comes to cleaning up your Customer Feedback backlog, there are two options available: deleting or archiving feedback.

You can delete a piece of feedback by selecting it and hitting the delete button on the contextual menu. If a feedback is deleted there is no way to recover it.

Screenshot_2018-10-22_at_08.58.41.png

 

To archive a piece of feedback, select it and click on the Archived state on the contextual menu to move it. You can reactivate the feedback at any time by moving it back to either Unsorted or Backlog.

Screenshot_2018-10-22_at_09.01.56.png

 

Comments