Real-time collaboration

When two or more users are viewing the same page at the same time, our real-time collaboration feature will notify you who is there with you.

Just keep an eye on the top right corner of the app and you'll see their profile picture pop up with a small dot. As more users join in, the profile images will reduce to just small dots to indicate active users on the page.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_16.20.07.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk