Enabling Team-Wide Integrations

  • Availability
    • Plan: All
  • Roles and Permissions
    • Integration owner

When an integration is set to 'teamwide,' this gives access to the entire team (editors and admins alike) to use the integration as needed.

Once the integration has been set to teamwide, other members in your account will be able to see it, but they must authenticate in order to use it

This enables your integration set up to be used by others, while you remain the owner of it, giving you rights to manage and edit mapped fields.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us