Cancelling Your Account

  • Roles and Permissions

    Admin only

If you'd like to cancel your account, go to Account Settings > Plan details and click on "Cancel account" at the bottom of the page.

If the account admin has left and you have a different role, please contact us directly.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us