Changing Roles

  • Availability
    • Plan: All
  • Roles and Permissions

    Admin only

To change a user's role, you can do so from Account Settings > Users and Permissions tab. 

Locate the user and next to their name select the new role. You can upgrade/downgrade users as needed.

Depending on your plan, you will be allowed to have a maximum number of admins/editors. 

If you need additional admins/editors on your plan, you can purchase them as add-ons for only $49/user/month.

Plan Admin/Editor  Reviewers
Essential 3 Unlimited
Advanced 10 Unlimited
Performance 50 Unlimited
Enterprise Contact us
Contact us

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us