Account Hand Over

  • Roles and Permissions
    • Admins only

You have a few options available to hand over management of your account to another admin.

If you have additional admin/editor slots left, make sure the other user is upgraded to an admin. They'll then have access to manage the account. Additionally, you can contact us directly to make sure the correct user is upgraded and prepared to take over the account.

Top Tip

Remember to change billing contact

Once the new admin has control of the account, remember to update billing information under the Plan details tab.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us