Deleting an Integration

  • Availability
    • Plan: All
  • Roles and Permissions
    • Admins only

To permanently remove an integration, head to the Integrations section on the left hand menu.

Access the integration you wish to delete and click on 'delete' on the top right corner of the page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us